Director of Special Education:

     John Magner   ~   jmagner@northwestri.org

 

~   Captain I. Paine School   ~   www.fg.k12.ri.us

~   Ponaganset High School   ~   www.fgschools.com

 ~  Hope Elementary School, Scituate Middle/High School   

                             ~   www.scituateri.net

 

 

Assistant Director of Special Education: 

   Denise Brierley   ~   dbrierley@northwestri.org

 

 ~     Ponaganset Middle School    ~  www.fgschools.com

 ~     Fogarty Memorial/West Glocester ~ www.glocschools.org

 ~    Clayville Elementary School    ~   www.scituateri.net

 

 

Administrative Assistant:  

  Kathleen Greenleaf   ~  kgreenleaf@northwestri.org                                                                  

 

 

Census Secretary:  

  Sandra Easterbrooks   ~   seasterbrooks@northwestri.org

 

******************************************************

Transition Specialist to secondary students: 

  Colleen Graziano  ~  cgraziano@fgschools.com

              

       Phone:  401-647-9050         Fax:  401-647-4107

 

******************************************************

 

Child Outreach Coordinator: 

  Julie Lepain  ~  jlepain@northwestri.org

 

Child Outreach Support Clerk:  

  Pam Marzano   ~   pmarzano.northwestri.org

       Phone:  401-647-7560       Fax:  401-647-4107

 

*****************************************************